Taco Bell Vegan Food And Drink Options (2022 Menu)

vegan food and drink options

Taco Bell Vegan Food And Drink Options (2022 Menu)

Source: Pexels

To request veganism at Taco bell is not as easy as you think, but here is the directory to help you! Scroll down to see the top vegan food and drink suggestions to guide you.

How To Order Food At Taco Bell

. The major items to evade include – cheese, meat, sour cream, and non-vegan sauces.

. No-Go on any of the Cinnabon items – the unique flavoring contains milk.

. Try putting Red Sauce on any of your vegan-customized items for a pinch of flavor!

. You can continually substitute black beans, pinto beans, or potatoes in the position of meat.

Best Taco Bell Vegan Food Options.

1. Black Beans and Pinto Beans – So versatile, and these beans can as well be put into basically anything – or eaten on their own.

2. Potatoes – They are BACK! You can, potatoes can be replaced for any meat item on the list.

3. Tortilla Chips – You can pair these with a flank of pinto beans for a quick refreshment.

4 . Cinnamon Twists- An ultimately providing satisfying sweet and crunchy treat!

5.  Sauces: border sauce, diablo border sauce, fire border sauce, hot border sauce, green chile sauce, tomatillo sauce, and red sauce are also included.

6. Toppings: mild breakfast salsa, jalapenos, iceberg lettuce, romaine lettuce, onions, pico de gallo, guacamole, and tomatoes.

7. Other ingredients: flour tortilla, Gordita flatbread, taco shell, tostada shell.

Almost all the ingredients contain amazing nutritional value. Beans provide protein and fiber, and huge in many important nutrients, quoting vegan nutritionist  Nicole Stevens, RD, owner of Lettuce Veg Out.

How To Order Vegan Drinks At Taco Bell

. When requesting drinks, evade alternatives with milk.

. All of the frozen drinks are vegan-friendly!

Best Taco Bell Vegan Drink Options.

1. MTN Dew Baja Blast Freeze–  A Taco Bell cult classic, frozen and blended. I will advise you to try this if you have not.

2. Brisk Mango Fiesta – Do you ever wonder what an equatorial paradise tasted like? I presume now is your opportunity to realize it with this fresh and fruity drink!


3. Brisk Dragon Paradise Sparkling Iced Tea– You can Send your taste buds on an experience with this flavor-packed sparkling iced tea.

4. Lipton Unsweetened Iced Tea – Delicious and unadulterated iced tea for those who yearn for a refreshing pick-me-up!

5.  Sweet Tea Special – it’s a tea option at taco bell.

6. Brisk Dragon Paradise Iced Tea – This is the tea you can take for a happy hour.

7. Premium Hot Coffee – you can try this out if you want to satisfy your taste bud with a nice coffee at taco bell.

8. Vegan Soda Options include Pepsi, diet Pepsi, Pepsi zero sugar, Mountain Dew, Mountain Dew Baja Blast Zero Sugar, Dr. Pepper, and Sierra Mist.

Non-Vegan Ingredients To Avoid

Aside from the more noticeable items which include milk, egg, meat, and cheese, here are some of the specific non-vegan items on the Taco Bell menu that you’ll have wanted to avoid, and if you have consumed some of this food and drinks accidentally, I want you to calm down.

Now you know about these foods and drinks and knowledge is indeed power.

. Reduced-Fat Sour Cream

. Non-Vegan Sauces:

. Chipotle Sauce – contains eggs.

. Creamy Jalapeno Sauce – comprises eggs.

. Avocado Ranch Sauce – comprises eggs and milk.

. Spicy Ranch Sauce – includes eggs and milk.


Final Thoughts

Taco Bell allows the selection of different choices of food and drinks from their menu list.

There are a few food and drinks you will need to avoid which includes Wild Strawberry Freeze and fat sour cream.

Overall, Taco Bell is a vegan-friendly restaurant for quick food and drinks.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here